It´s a new day, Don´t be afraid this is your day!

Jennifer Lopez- Brave



Just feelin more confident
Just using my common sense
Just trust in it, I'm lovin it

Don't be afraid
This is your day

It's time to be brave
Say I'm not afraid, not anymore
I used to be cold, now the temperature's changed
It just ain't the same
I'm not afraid

Cus I've become brave
As the light of day straight into a cave
To show me the way, that I might be saved
Now I'm turning the page

Thanks to the power of love I can love
Because I am brave


It's time to let go, let go of your heart
It's time for a brand new start
Never know, we might never part
Baby don't be afraid
This is your day


I wouldn't take back anything that I've gone through
I pray for strength for anything that I'm gonna do
Whether joy, or it's pain, I'm still okay
I'm a be alright cause I'm not afraid
No, I am brave

Kommentarer

Dags att skriva!:

Vad heter din namn?:
Stammis?

Din Mail adress skriver du här om du vill: (publiceras ej)

Har du en egen Blogg?:

Så, nu kan du skriva vad du vill =):

Trackback
RSS 2.0